What Are The 3 Parts Of Cell Theory

The cell theory is a scientific theory that says that all living things are made of cells.

The three parts of the cell theory are: The Cell Theory, The Cell Theory’s Evidence, and Other Important Concepts. Cell theory states that cells are the basic unit of structure, function, and cause of disease. The cell is composed of three parts: the plasma membrane which separates the cell from its surroundings; cytoplasm, which is found inside cells and contains all their organelles; and nucleus which is the central region in cells where most of the DNA is located.The cytoplasm consists of cytosol, organelles and ribosomes. The organelles are a group of specialized cells that perform specific functions within a cell. These include mitochondria which are responsible for producing energy, lysosome which destroys unwanted substances in cells and catalase which helps to control cell damage.

[automatic_youtube_gallery type=”search” search=”What Are The 3 Parts Of Cell Theory” limit=”3″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *